The Fury of a Patient Man (2016)
From the Balcony (2017)
Insyriated (2017)
On Body and Soul (2017)
Ismael's Ghosts (2017)
Summer 1993 (2017)
Indivisible (2016)
Choose your language en | es | fr | it

Our mission

email print share on facebook share on twitter share on google+

Who we are

The European Cinema Portal

Site dedicated to European cinema, films, actors, filmmakers, professionals, producers, distributors, sales agents, scriptwriters, film finance and the film industry as a whole…

The European film and television industries finally have a web site dedicated entirely to them and published in no less than four languages, English, French, Italian, and Spanish.

Cineuropa was created in 2002 in order to provide up-to-date information and other services essential to know one another better to cinephiles from all over the world interested in knowing more about European films, as well as to film and television professionals.

Cineuropa is therefore a fantastic tool for whoever loves, produces, distributes, or makes films – or whoever wishes to learn how to make them – as well as for institutions that promote European culture.

Do not hesitate to bookmark our site and send us your feedback and information as often as you like. 

The web site is managed by the Non Profit Organisation "Cineuropa". is co-funded by the Creative Europe MEDIA Programme of the European Commission, Ministero per i Beni e le Attività Culturali, Istituto Luce Cinecittà, Centre du Cinéma et de l'Audiovisuel de la Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles, CNC - Centre national du cinéma et de l'image animée, Swiss Films, European Parliament's LUX Prize, ICAA, Luxembourg Film Fund and German Films.


Film Business Course
Festival Scope Quinzaine
WTW Unexpected Love Stories

Follow us on

facebook twitter rss