Love at First Fight (2014)
Dora or The Sexual Neuroses of Our Parents (2015)
Tale Of Tales (2015)
Victoria (2015)
Slow West (2015)
Bridgend (2015)
The New Girlfriend (2014)
previous
next
Choose your language en | es | fr | it

Our team

email print share on facebook share on twitter share on google+

Our team

Cineuropa.org is dedicated to all aspects of European cinema, from films, actors, filmmakers and scriptwriters to industry professionals, producers, distributors, sales agents, film finance and the film industry as a whole....

Cineuropa - Rue de la Natation 22 – 1050 Brussels
Tel: + 32 2 537 19 72
cineuropa(at)cineuropa.org

Editor-in-chief
Domenico La Porta, laporta(at)cineuropa.org

Editorial coordination
Matthew Boas, boas(at)cineuropa.org
David González, gonzalez(at)cineuropa.org

Database coordination
Laura Nanchino, nanchino(at)cineuropa.org

Senior editor
Camillo de Marco, demarco(at)cineuropa.org

Director
Valerio Caruso, caruso(at)cineuropa.org 

Financial director, Services
Frédéric Bernard, bernard(at)cineuropa.org 

IT project, DB design, CMS, 
Programming, Hosting

Andrea D'Aquino, webmaster(at)cineuropa.org

Graphics & Design
Kicca D'Ercole, dercole(at)cineuropa.org


Correspondents

Baltic states
Laurence Boyce, laurence.boyce(at)gmail.com

Belgium
Aurore Engelen, aurore.engelen(at)gmail.com

Czech Republic, Slovakia
Martin Kudlac, kudlac.martin(at)gmail.com

France, Hungary, Film Focus
Fabien Lemercier, lemercier(at)cineuropa.org

Italy
Camillo de Marco, demarco(at)cineuropa.org
Vittoria Scarpa, vittoria.scarpa(at)gmail.com

Germany, Austria
Bénédicte Prot, prot(at)cineuropa.org
Birgit Heidsiek, Birgit.Heidsiek(at)gmx.net

Greece, Malta, Cyprus
Joseph Proimakis, jproimakis(at)gmail.com

UK, Ireland
Naman Ramachandran, namanrs(at)gmail.com

Romania, Bulgaria
Stefan Dobroiu, stefan.dobroiu(at)gmail.com

Poland
Dorota Hartwich, hartwich(at)cineuropa.org

Portugal, The Netherlands, Luxembourg
Vitor Pinto, pinto(at)cineuropa.org

Scandinavia
Jorn Rossing Jensen, jornrossing(at)aol.com

Slovenia, Croatia
Vladan Petkovic, vladan.petkovic(at)gmail.com

Spain
Alfonso Rivera, superrivera(at)gmail.com
Sergio Ríos Pérez, sergiorios.cineuropa(at)gmail.com

Switzerland
Giorgia and Muriel Deldon, giorgiadeldon(at)hotmail.commurieldeldon(at)hotmail.com

Translators
Matthew Boas, boas(at)cineuropa.org
Bénédicte Prot, prot(at)cineuropa.org
Vittoria Scarpa, vittoria.scarpa(at)gmail.com
Ernesto Leotta, ernepj(at)hotmail.it
Andreea Preda, an.preda(at)ymail.com
Gonzalo Suárez, suarez(at)cineuropa.org
Sergio Ríos Pérez, sergiorios.cineuropa(at)gmail.com
David González, gonzalez(at)cineuropa.org
 

Board of Directors

Luciana Castellina, Honorary President
Hubert Toint, Saga Film, President
Cécile Despringre, Director Society of Audiovisual Authors (SAA), Vice-president
Andrea Rocco, Director Liguria Film Commission, Secretary
Michele Lo Foco, Studio Legale Lo Foco, Treasurer
Charlotte Appelgren, Director Cine Regio, Administrator
Eric Franssen, Centre du Cinema Belge, Administrator
Giorgio Gosetti, Director Venice Days, Administrator

General Assembly

Catherine Ann Berger
, Director Swiss Films, Member of the General Assembly
Ivan Corbisier, Director Brussels European Film Festival, Member of the General Assembly
Christine Eloy, Director Europa Distribution, Member of the General Assembly
Myriam Lanotte, Director Cinergie, Member of the General Assembly

Nikolaj Nikitin, Berlinale, Eastern Europe and CEE, Member of the General Assembly

Antonio Perez, Producer, Member of the General Assembly

Cristina Priarone, Director Roma Lazio Film Commission, Member of the General Assembly

 

Newsletter

Swiss Films Karlovy Vary

Follow us on

facebook twitter rss

Future Frames