Girlhood (2014)
Why Me? (2015)
As We Were Dreaming (2015)
The Wonders (2014)
White God (2014)
Two Days, One Night (2014)
Hungry Hearts (2014)
previous
next
Choose your language en | es | fr | it

Our team

email print share on facebook share on twitter share on google+

Our team

Cineuropa.org is dedicated to all aspects of European cinema, from films, actors, filmmakers and scriptwriters to industry professionals, producers, distributors, sales agents, film finance and the film industry as a whole....


Cineuropa - Rue de la Natation 22 – 1050 Brussels
Tel: + 32 2 537 19 72 – Fax: + 32 2 539 40 44
cineuropa(at)cineuropa.org

Editor in Chief
Domenico La Porta, laporta(at)cineuropa.org

Coordination
Matthew Boas, boas(at)cineuropa.org

David González, gonzalez(at)cineuropa.org

Services
Frédéric Bernard, bernard(at)cineuropa.org

Senior editor
Camillo de Marco, demarco(at)cineuropa.org


Correspondents

Baltic states
Laurence Boyce, laurence.boyce(at)gmail.com

Belgium
Aurore Engelen, aurore.engelen(at)gmail.com

Czech Republic, Slovakia
Martin Kudlac, kudlac.martin(at)gmail.com

France, Hungary, Film Focus
Fabien Lemercier, lemercier(at)cineuropa.org

Italy
Camillo de Marco, demarco(at)cineuropa.org
Vittoria Scarpa, vittoria.scarpa(at)gmail.com

Germany, Austria
Bénédicte Prot, prot(at)cineuropa.org
Birgit Heidsiek, Birgit.Heidsiek(at)gmx.net

Greece, Malta, Cyprus
Joseph Proimakis, jproimakis(at)gmail.com

UK, Ireland
Naman Ramachandran, namanrs(at)gmail.com

Romania, Bulgaria
Stefan Dobroiu, stefan.dobroiu(at)gmail.com

Poland
Dorota Hartwich, hartwich(at)cineuropa.org

Portugal, The Netherlands, Luxembourg
Vitor Pinto, pinto(at)cineuropa.org

Scandinavia
Jorn Rossing Jensen, jornrossing(at)aol.com

Slovenia, Croatia
Vladan Petkovic, vladan.petkovic(at)gmail.com

Spain
Sergio Rios, sergiorios.cineuropa(at)gmail.com

Switzerland
Giorgia and Muriel Deldon, giorgiadeldon(at)hotmail.commurieldeldon(at)hotmail.com

Translators
Ernesto Leotta, ernepj(at)hotmail.it
Bénédicte Prot, prot(at)cineuropa.org
Vittoria Scarpa, vittoria.scarpa(at)gmail.com
Gonzalo Suárez López, suarez(at)cineuropa.org
Sergio Rios, sergiorios.cineuropa(at)gmail.com

Director
Valerio Caruso, caruso(at)cineuropa.org 

Financial Director
Frédéric Bernard, bernard(at)cineuropa.org 

IT project, DB design, CMS,
Programming, Hosting

Andrea D'Aquino, webmaster(at)cineuropa.org

Graphics & Design
Kicca D'Ercole, dercole(at)cineuropa.org

 

Luciana Castellina, Honorary President

Board of Directors

Hubert Toint, Saga Film, President

Cécile Despringre, Director Society of Audiovisual Authors (SAA), Vice-president

Andrea Rocco, Director Liguria Film Commission, Secretary

Michele Lo Foco, Studio Legale Lo Foco, Treasurer

Charlotte Appelgren, Director Cine Regio, Administrator

Eric Franssen, Centre du Cinema Belge, Administrator

Giorgio Gosetti, Director Venice Days, Administrator

General Assembly

Catherine Ann Berger, Director Swiss Films, Member of the General Assembly

Ivan Corbisier, Director Brussels European Film Festival, Member of the General Assembly

Christine Eloy, Director Europa Distribution, Member of the General Assembly

Myriam Lanotte, Director Cinergie, Member of the General Assembly

Antonio Perez, Producer, Member of the General Assembly

Cristina Priarone, Director Roma Lazio Film Commission, Member of the General Assembly

 

Newsletter

i-doc 300x250

Follow us on

facebook twitter youtube vimeo rss

Frontières