Angel (2017)
The Divine Order by Petra Volpe
La tenerezza (2017)
Lady Macbeth (2016)
Heal the Living (2016)
Suntan (2016)
Albüm (2016)
Choose your language en | es | fr | it

Our team

email print share on facebook share on twitter share on google+

Our team is dedicated to all aspects of European cinema, from films, actors, filmmakers and scriptwriters to industry professionals, producers, distributors, sales agents, film finance and the film industry as a whole.... 

Cineuropa - Rue de la Natation 22 – 1050 Brussels
Tel: + 32 2 537 19 72

Domenico La Porta, laporta(at)

Editorial coordination
David González, gonzalez(at)
Matthew Boas, boas(at)

Database coordination
Cristóbal Soage, soage(at)

Film Focus coordination
Fabien Lemercier, lemercier(at)

Senior editor
Camillo de Marco, demarco(at)

Valerio Caruso, caruso(at)

Financial director, Services
Frédéric Bernard, bernard(at)

IT project, DB design, CMS, 
Programming, Hosting

Andrea D'Aquino, webmaster(at)

Graphic project
Kicca D'Ercole

Editor-in-chief, Cineuropa Shorts
Laurence Boyce, laurence.boyce(at)


Aurore Engelen, aurore.engelen(at)

Czech Republic, Slovakia
Martin Kudlac, kudlac.martin(at) 

France, Hungary
Fabien Lemercier, lemercier(at)

Former Yugoslavia
Vladan Petkovic, vladan.petkovic(at)

Germany, Austria
Bénédicte Prot, prot(at)
Birgit Heidsiek, birgit.heidsiek(at)

Greece, Malta, Cyprus
Joseph Proimakis, jproimakis(at)
Vassilis Economou, 24fpsverite(at) 

Camillo de Marco, demarco(at) 
Vittoria Scarpa, vittoria.scarpa(at)

Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia
Tristan Priimägi, tristan(at)

Dorota Hartwich, hartwich(at)

Portugal, The Netherlands
Vitor Pinto, pinto(at)

Jean-Pierre Thilges, jeanpierrethilges(at)

Romania, Bulgaria
Stefan Dobroiu, stefan.dobroiu(at)

Jorn Rossing Jensen, jornrossing(at) 

Alfonso Rivera, superrivera(at)

Giorgia and Muriel Del Don, giorgiadeldon(at)hotmail.commurieldeldon(at)

UK, Ireland
Naman Ramachandran, namanrs(at) 

Matthew Boas, boas(at)
Bénédicte Prot, prot(at)
Vittoria Scarpa, vittoria.scarpa(at)
Arcadio Saldaña, info(at)
Ernesto Leotta, ernepj(at)
Gonzalo Suárez, suarez(at)
Phoebe Murray, phoebemurray(at)
Ornella Maria Martini, ornella.maria.martini(at)

Board of Directors
Charlotte Appelgren
, Director Cine Regio, Administrator
Luciana Castellina, Honorary President
Cécile Despringre, Director Society of Audiovisual Authors (SAA), Administrator
Pauline Durand-VialleChief Executive, FERA, Tesoriere, Treasurer
Christine Eloy, Director Europa Distribution, Administrator
Cristina Priarone, Director Roma Lazio Film Commission, Vice-President
Andrea Rocco, Director Liguria Film Commission, Secretary
Hubert Toint, Producer Saga Film, President

General Assembly
Giorgio Gosetti
, Director Venice Days, Member of the General Assembly
Eric Franssen
, Centre du Cinéma et de l'Audiovisuel - Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles, Member of the General Assembly
Sonja Heinen, Director European Film Promotion, Member of the General Assembly
Nikolaj Nikitin, Berlinale, Eastern Europe and CEE, Member of the General Assembly
Antonio Perez, Producer Maestranza Films, Member of the General Assembly
Mira Staleva, Director Sofia Meetings, Member of the General Assembly


WBI Visions du Réel 1

Follow us on

facebook twitter rss

Doc Spring