My Skinny Sister (2015)
Taj Mahal (2015)
The Red Spider (2015)
Life Is a Trumpet (2015)
A Bigger Splash (2015)
Aferim! (2015)
Ixcanul (2015)
Choose your language en | es | fr | it

Our team

email print share on facebook share on twitter share on google+

Our team is dedicated to all aspects of European cinema, from films, actors, filmmakers and scriptwriters to industry professionals, producers, distributors, sales agents, film finance and the film industry as a whole....

Cineuropa - Rue de la Natation 22 – 1050 Brussels
Tel: + 32 2 537 19 72

Domenico La Porta, laporta(at)

Editorial coordination
Matthew Boas, boas(at)
David González, gonzalez(at)

Database coordination
Laura Nanchino, nanchino(at)

Senior editor
Camillo de Marco, demarco(at)

Valerio Caruso, caruso(at) 

Financial director, Services
Frédéric Bernard, bernard(at) 

IT project, DB design, CMS, 
Programming, Hosting

Andrea D'Aquino, webmaster(at)


Baltic states
Laurence Boyce, laurence.boyce(at)

Aurore Engelen, aurore.engelen(at)

Czech Republic, Slovakia
Martin Kudlac, kudlac.martin(at)

France, Hungary, Film Focus
Fabien Lemercier, lemercier(at)

Camillo de Marco, demarco(at)
Vittoria Scarpa, vittoria.scarpa(at)

Germany, Austria
Bénédicte Prot, prot(at)
Birgit Heidsiek, Birgit.Heidsiek(at)

Greece, Malta, Cyprus
Joseph Proimakis, jproimakis(at)

UK, Ireland
Naman Ramachandran, namanrs(at)

Romania, Bulgaria
Stefan Dobroiu, stefan.dobroiu(at)

Dorota Hartwich, hartwich(at)

Portugal, The Netherlands, Luxembourg
Vitor Pinto, pinto(at)

Jorn Rossing Jensen, jornrossing(at)

Slovenia, Croatia
Vladan Petkovic, vladan.petkovic(at)

Alfonso Rivera, superrivera(at)
Sergio Ríos Pérez, sergiorios.cineuropa(at)

Giorgia and Muriel Del Don, giorgiadeldon(at)hotmail.commurieldeldon(at)

Matthew Boas, boas(at)
Bénédicte Prot, prot(at)
Vittoria Scarpa, vittoria.scarpa(at)
Ernesto Leotta, ernepj(at)
Alexandra Muñoz, alexantrad(at)
Gonzalo Suárez, suarez(at)
Sergio Ríos Pérez, sergiorios.cineuropa(at)
David González, gonzalez(at)

Board of Directors

Luciana Castellina, Honorary President
Hubert Toint, Saga Film, President
Cécile Despringre, Director Society of Audiovisual Authors (SAA), Vice-president
Andrea Rocco, Director Liguria Film Commission, Secretary
Michele Lo Foco, Studio Legale Lo Foco, Treasurer
Charlotte Appelgren, Director Cine Regio, Administrator
Eric Franssen, Centre du Cinema Belge, Administrator
Giorgio Gosetti, Director Venice Days, Administrator

General Assembly

Catherine Ann Berger
, Director Swiss Films, Member of the General Assembly
Ivan Corbisier, Director Brussels European Film Festival, Member of the General Assembly
Christine Eloy, Director Europa Distribution, Member of the General Assembly
Myriam Lanotte, Director Cinergie, Member of the General Assembly

Nikolaj Nikitin, Berlinale, Eastern Europe and CEE, Member of the General Assembly

Antonio Perez, Producer, Member of the General Assembly

Cristina Priarone, Director Roma Lazio Film Commission, Member of the General Assembly



Black Nights

Follow us on

facebook twitter rss

Le Groupe Ouest