Last Days of Louis XIV (2016)
From the Balcony (2017)
On Body and Soul (2017)
Summer 1993 (2017)
Ismael's Ghosts (2017)
Indivisible (2016)
The Fury of a Patient Man (2016)
previous
next
Choose your language en | es | fr | it

Our team

email print share on facebook share on twitter share on google+

Our team

Cineuropa.org is dedicated to all aspects of European cinema, from films, actors, filmmakers and scriptwriters to industry professionals, producers, distributors, sales agents, film finance and the film industry as a whole.... 

Cineuropa - Rue de la Natation 22 – 1050 Brussels
Tel: + 32 2 537 19 72
cineuropa(at)cineuropa.org

Editor-in-chief
Domenico La Porta, laporta(at)cineuropa.org

Editorial coordination
David González, gonzalez(at)cineuropa.org
Matthew Boas, boas(at)cineuropa.org

Database coordination
Cristóbal Soage, soage(at)cineuropa.org

Film Focus coordination
Fabien Lemercier, lemercier(at)cineuropa.org

Senior editor
Camillo de Marco, demarco(at)cineuropa.org

Director
Valerio Caruso, caruso(at)cineuropa.org

Financial director, Services
Frédéric Bernard, bernard(at)cineuropa.org

IT project, DB design, CMS, 
Programming, Hosting

Andrea D'Aquino, webmaster(at)cineuropa.org

Graphic project
Kicca D'Ercole

Editor-in-chief, Cineuropa Shorts
Laurence Boyce, laurence.boyce(at)gmail.com

Correspondents

Belgium
Aurore Engelen, aurore.engelen(at)gmail.com

Czech Republic, Slovakia
Martin Kudlac, kudlac.martin(at)gmail.com 

France, Hungary
Fabien Lemercier, lemercier(at)cineuropa.org

Former Yugoslavia
Vladan Petkovic, vladan.petkovic(at)gmail.com

Germany, Austria
Bénédicte Prot, prot(at)cineuropa.org
Birgit Heidsiek, birgit.heidsiek(at)gmx.net

Greece, Malta, Cyprus
Joseph Proimakis, jproimakis(at)gmail.com
Vassilis Economou, 24fpsverite(at)gmail.com 

Italy
Camillo de Marco, demarco(at)cineuropa.org 
Vittoria Scarpa, vittoria.scarpa(at)gmail.com

Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia
Tristan Priimägi, tristan(at)sirp.ee

Poland
Dorota Hartwich, hartwich(at)cineuropa.org

Portugal, The Netherlands
Vitor Pinto, pinto(at)cineuropa.org

Luxembourg
Jean-Pierre Thilges, jeanpierrethilges(at)mac.com

Romania, Bulgaria
Stefan Dobroiu, stefan.dobroiu(at)gmail.com

Scandinavia
Jorn Rossing Jensen, jornrossing(at)aol.com 

Spain
Alfonso Rivera, superrivera(at)gmail.com

Switzerland
Giorgia and Muriel Del Don, giorgiadeldon(at)hotmail.commurieldeldon(at)hotmail.com

UK, Ireland
Naman Ramachandran, namanrs(at)gmail.com 

Translators
Matthew Boas, boas(at)cineuropa.org
Bénédicte Prot, prot(at)cineuropa.org
Vittoria Scarpa, vittoria.scarpa(at)gmail.com
Arcadio Saldaña, info(at)arcadiosaldana.com
Ernesto Leotta, ernepj(at)hotmail.it
Gonzalo Suárez, suarez(at)cineuropa.org
Phoebe Murray, phoebemurray(at)hotmail.com
Ornella Maria Martini, ornella.maria.martini(at)hotmail.com

Board of Directors
Charlotte Appelgren
, Director Cine Regio, Administrator
Luciana Castellina, Honorary President
Cécile Despringre, Director Society of Audiovisual Authors (SAA), Administrator
Pauline Durand-VialleChief Executive, FERA, Tesoriere, Treasurer
Christine Eloy, Director Europa Distribution, Administrator
Cristina Priarone, Director Roma Lazio Film Commission, Vice-President
Andrea Rocco, Director Liguria Film Commission, Secretary
Hubert Toint, Producer Saga Film, President

General Assembly
Giorgio Gosetti
, Director Venice Days, Member of the General Assembly
Eric Franssen
, Centre du Cinéma et de l'Audiovisuel - Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles, Member of the General Assembly
Sonja Heinen, Director European Film Promotion, Member of the General Assembly
Nikolaj Nikitin, Berlinale, Eastern Europe and CEE, Member of the General Assembly
Antonio Perez, Producer Maestranza Films, Member of the General Assembly
Mira Staleva, Director Sofia Meetings, Member of the General Assembly

Newsletter

Film Business Course
Festival Scope Quinzaine

Follow us on

facebook twitter rss