Loving Vincent (2016)
Memoir of Pain (2017)
Giant (2017)
Verónica (2017)
Panic Attack (2017)
The Insult (2017)
Montparnasse Bienvenue (2017)
Choose your language en | es | fr | it

email print share on facebook share on twitter share on google+


by Gabriel Velázquez


Three quiet stories about adolescence that come together in a winter river as it passes through a small town.

original title: Iceberg
country: Spain
year: 2011
genre: fiction
directed by: Gabriel Velázquez
film run: 84'
release date: ES 15/06/2012
screenplay: Blanca Torres, Gabriel Velázque
cast: Carolina Morocho, Jesús Nieto, Victor García, Juanma Sevillano
cinematography by: David Azcano
film editing: Blanca Torres, Manuel García, Gabriel Velázquez
art director: David G. Rollán, Enrique Radigales
music: Pablo Crespo
producer: Gabriel Velázquez
production: Escorado Producción
distributor: Pirámide Films Distribución

Follow us on

facebook twitter rss

IDW Supsi


Structural Constellations
WBI Rotterdam