United States of Love (2016)
This is Our Land (2017)
On Body and Soul (2017)
The Other Side of Hope (2017)
Summer 1993 (2017)
Smoke & Mirrors (2016)
Afterlov (2016)
Choose your language en | es | fr | it

email print share on facebook share on twitter share on google+


by Bavo Defurne

original title: Souvenir
country: Belgium, France, Luxembourg
sales agent: Pathé International
year: 2016
genre: fiction
directed by: Bavo Defurne
film run: 90'
release date: FR 21/12/2016
screenplay: Bavo Defurne, Yves Verbraeken, Jacques Boon
cast: Isabelle Huppert, Kevin Azaïs, Johan Leysen, Carlo Ferrante
cinematography by: Philippe Guilbert
film editing: Sophie Vercruysse
costumes designer: Christophe Pidré
producer: Yves Verbraeken
co-producer: Jean-Yves Roubin
production: Frakas Productions, Indeed Films, Deal Productions
backing: Film Fund Luxembourg
distributor: ARP Sélection


main awards/selection

Festival du Film d'Angoulême 2016 
Toronto International Film Festival 2016 
Arras Film Festival 206 

Follow us on

facebook twitter rss


Shooting Stars Home
Paris Coproduction Village