Gangsta (2018)
The Prayer (2018)
3 Days in Quiberon (2018)
Daughter of Mine (2018)
The Real Estate (2018)
Transit (2018)
U - July 22 (2018)
Choose your language en | es | fr | it

email print share on facebook share on twitter share on google+


by Agustín Díaz Yanes


This is the story of a spectacular robbery carried out by four women motivated by the desire for revenge. Sólo quiero caminar is a gangster film that combines power, desire and money.

international title: Just Walking
original title: Sólo quiero caminar
country: Spain
sales agent: Filmax International
year: 2008
genre: fiction
directed by: Agustín Díaz Yanes
release date: ES 31/10/2008
screenplay: Agustín Díaz Yanes
cast: Diego Luna, Victoria Abril, Ariadna Gil, Pilar López de Ayala, Elena Anaya, José María Yazpik
cinematography by: Paco Femenía
film editing: José Salcedo
art director: Salvador Parra
costumes designer: José María Cossío
music: Javier Limón
producer: José Manuel Lorenzo, Pablo Cruz, Tedy Villalba
production: Boomerang Cine


main awards/selection

Berlinale 2009Panorama Special

Follow us on

facebook twitter rss

Swiss Films Shorts


WBI Berlinale
Shooting Stars 2018