Montparnasse Bienvenue (2017)
Tower. A Bright Day (2017)
The Prayer (2018)
Bloody Milk (2017)
After the War (2017)
9 Fingers (2017)
Thelma (2017)
Choose your language en | es | fr | it

email print share on facebook share on twitter share on google+

Agustí Villaronga

Agustí Villaronga

Agustí Villaronga presented Pa negre (Black Bread) at the 2010 San Sebastian Festival, where it landed the Silver Shell for Best Actress (Nora Navas). The film also bagged nine Goya awards, including Best Film. His filmography includes, among others: Tras el cristal (In A Glass Cage, screened as part of Zabaltegi-New Directors in San Sebastian 1986), El niño de la luna (Cannes Official Selection 1989 and three Goya awards), El pasajero clandestino (1995), 99.9 (1997, Méliès d’Argent for Best European Fantastic Feature Film), El mar (Berlin Official Selection, 2000) and Aro Tolbukhin (San Sebastian Official Selection 2002).

Source: San Sebástian Festival 2015

see also: Directors, Scriptwriters


Swiss Films DocsSpring

Follow us on

facebook twitter rss