Toni Erdmann (2016)
The Ornithologist (2016)
My Life as a Courgette (2016)
Original Bliss (2016)
The Happiest Day in the Life of Olli Mäki (2016)
The Next Skin (2016)
Graduation (2016)
Choose your language en | es | fr | it

email print share on facebook share on twitter share on google+

Terence Davies

Terence Davies

Terence Davies (Liverpool, 1945) boasts a filmography including enormously important titles such as Distant Voices, Still Lives (1988), winner of the Golden Leopard at Locarno, The Long Day Closes (1992), which competed at Cannes,House of Mirth (2000), Of Time and the City (2008) and The Deep Blue Sea(2011), competitor in the official selection of the San Sebastian Festival, which dedicated a retrospective to this director at its 56th edition (2008).

Source: San Sebástian Festival 2015

Selected filmography

see also: Directors, Scriptwriters



Follow us on

facebook twitter rss

I'm Not From Here