Gutland (2017)
Panic Attack (2017)
Pororoca (2017)
Zama (2017)
BPM (Beats Per Minute) (2017)
In the Fade (2017)
Men Don’t Cry (2017)
Choose your language en | es | fr | it

email print share on facebook share on twitter share on google+

Isaki Lacuesta

Isaki Lacuesta

Girona, 1975. His first feature was Cravan vs Cravan (2002), followed by La leyenda del tiempo (2006).

Los condenados (2009), his debut in fiction movies, earned him the FIPRESCI international critics award at San Sebastian Festival. He combines his work as a film director with teaching at the Universidad Pompeu Fabra, where he studied, and at the Catalonia Centre for Film Studies.
(San Sebastian film festival)

see also: Directors, Scriptwriters, Producers


IDW Supsi
Structural Constellations

Follow us on

facebook twitter rss