Disappearance (2016)
A Paris Education (2018)
Lemonade (2018)
Nico, 1988 (2017)
Arrhythmia (2017)
Custody (2017)
9 Fingers (2017)
Choose your language en | es | fr | it

email print share on facebook share on twitter share on google+

Hanna Sköld

Hanna Sköld

Hanna Sköld debuted in feature films with Nasty Old People (2008). She is also the author of Lady Crush (2011) and Hilma (2014). Hanna has experimented in areas such as alternative distribution, audience participation, crowdsourcing and crowdfunding. With the Granny project she won the ARTE Power to the Pixel Pitch Prize (London, 2010), MEDIA’s Co-Production Prize in Sweden and MEDIA’s European Talent Prize for Best Script at Cannes 2011.

Source: San Sebástian Festival 2015

Selected filmography

see also: Directors, Scriptwriters


Let's CEE
Finale Plzen Springboard

Follow us on

facebook twitter rss