Gangsta (2018)
The Prayer (2018)
3 Days in Quiberon (2018)
Daughter of Mine (2018)
The Real Estate (2018)
Transit (2018)
U - July 22 (2018)
Choose your language en | es | fr | it


email print share on facebook share on twitter share on google+

New screenwriting award in memory of Kieslowski


The organisers of the “Tertio Millennio Festival”, the “Rivista del Cinematografo” magazine and entertainment association, Ente dello Spettacolo, together with Rai Cinema and Medusa Film have created a new screenwriting award in memory of the late Polish filmmaker, Krzysztof Kieslowski. A committee of experts that includes film directors Pupi Avati, Giuseppe Tornatore, Alessandro D’Alatri and Krysztof Zanussi will sift through and select the best texts submitted. More information about this award will become available in December, at the next edition of Tertio Millennio.

(The article continues below - Commercial information)IDW Supsi Internal
Swiss Film Berlin
WBI Berlinale
Shooting Stars 2018

latest news


more news


Follow us on

facebook twitter rss