Loving Vincent (2016)
Memoir of Pain (2017)
Giant (2017)
Verónica (2017)
Panic Attack (2017)
The Insult (2017)
Montparnasse Bienvenue (2017)
previous
next
Choose your language en | es | fr | it

Trailer [DE]

email print share on facebook share on twitter share on google+

Pride and Prejudice and Zombies

by Burr Steers

mp4 (640x360) [11463 kb]

Copy and paste the code in your html to embed this video:

In the vein of Snow White and The Huntsman and Hansel & Gretel: Witch Hunters, Pride and Prejudice and Zombies, is the latest retelling of a classic tale fused with entertaining, cutting edge action. In this fresh twist on Jane Austen's widely celebrated novel, a mysterious plague has fallen upon 19th century England, the land is overrun with the undead and feisty heroine Elizabeth Bennet is a master of martial arts and weaponry.

See also

Newsletter

IDW Supsi
Structural Constellations
CNC_ACM_Distribution_2017

Follow us on

facebook twitter rss