email print share on Facebook share on Twitter share on reddit pin on Pinterest


by Didi Danquart

international title: The Path to the Past
original title: Bittere Kirschen
country: Germany
year: 2012
genre: fiction
directed by: Didi Danquart
film run: 107'
release date: DE 13/09/2012
screenplay: Didi Danquart, Judith Kuckart, Stephan Weiland
cast: Jytte-Merle Böhrnsen, Jonathan Dümcke, Sylvester Groth, Rolf Hoppe, Wolfram Koch, Ronald Kukulies
cinematography by: Johann Feindt
film editing: Silke Botsch
costumes designer: Andrea Schein
music: Matz Müller, Cornelius Schwehr
production: Noir Film GmbH & Co. KG
distributor: Filmlichter
(The article continues below - Commercial information)

Privacy Policy