email print share on Facebook share on Twitter share on reddit pin on Pinterest


by Noel Clarke


A gritty tale of an ex-con whose dreams of settling down and going straight run up against the long memories (and itchy trigger fingers) of a crew of old enemies.

international title: Brotherhood
original title: Brotherhood
country: United Kingdom
year: 2016
genre: fiction
directed by: Noel Clarke
film run: 105'
release date: UK 29/08/2016
screenplay: Noel Clarke
cast: Noel Clarke, Arnold Oceng, Shanika Warren-Markland, Jason Maza, Ashley Thomas, David Ajala, Cornell S John, Michael "Stormzy" Omari, Leeshon Alexander, Jack McMullen, Calvin Demba, Fady Elsayed, Red Madrell, Adjoa Andoh, Steven Cree
cinematography by: Aaron Reid
film editing: Tommy Boulding
costumes designer: Andy Blake
music: Tom Linden
producer: Noel Clarke, George Isaac, Jason Maza, Maggie Monteith, Gina Powell
production: Unstoppable Entertainment
distributor: Lionsgate
(The article continues below - Commercial information)

Privacy Policy